When will I be charged?
You will be charged when you sign up, and then again on the date of your next billing period. If you purchase a Monthly plan on May 2nd, you will be charged on May 2nd and again on June 2nd. The same goes for the Quarterly (you will be charged every 3 months) and Yearly plans.
How do the refunds work?
You can get a refund within 7 days of initially signing up. You get refund yourself, you don't need to email anyone. Just log in and click on Refund, enter your email to confirm, and that is it.
Can I cancel anytime?
Absolutely. Just log into the website and click on cancel. You will then not be charged again. You will still have an active membership until the end of the billing period.